10/9

¡Hola a todos! Hola gente! 

   Guys, check it out. I’m going to Granada tomorrow until Sunday… what’s even better than that, you say? Well, I’m going with my GIRLFRIEND! She gets to Madrid bright and early tomorrow morning at 7:45, so I’ll be there waiting to be SURE that I can see her. Cannot wait, so, so excited. We’ll be hitting up the major hot spots of the city like La Alhambra, just to name one… keep mosted as several pictures and even videos are on their way!

 God Bless!

Atentamente,

TheJohnCameron

One thought on “10/9

  1. I forgot to tell you that my oldest daughter spent a semester in Granada. So now you’ll have visited San Sebastin where Emily was and Granada where Kristin was. I hope you enjoy it (like you could possibly not enjoy it with Chelsey there).

Leave a Reply

