10/2

¡Hola gente! What up guys!

   Sorry it’s been a little while since I’ve been here. As you all know, I was traveling. I went to San Sebastián and Lourdes, France. And yes, they were absolutely incredible.

   First, I went to San Sebastián. What a beautiful city. My friend showed me around the city and I learned a lot and saw some of the most beautiful scenery I think I’ve ever scene…. yeah, it’s that gorgeous. Good food, good views, good people, good times. Hard to beat that. The city has a cool, laid back yet professional feel to it with a touch of class. So, it’s not a university feel like Salamanca has to it. Not that it’s bad or anything, just different is all. It’s a little more expensive up in the north of Spain, but I think that’s the culture of it. But overall incredible.

   From there, I went to Lourdes, France. Yeah, THE Lourdes. The famous pilgrimage site where The Blessed Virgin appeard several times. It was one of the most rewarding experiences I’ve partaken in. Helped revitalize my Faith even more, which I’m so grateful for (thank you Christ!). So much to write, so instead, I’ll let the video do the talkin’ (yes, pun intended). I forgot to mention in the video that France was quite cashy. Things are much more expensive there than here in Spain; and I thought Spain was expensive! Now, I like Spanish prices much more, haha. But, vale la cuesta (worth the cost). Couldn’t be happier.

   I posted a ton of pictures form both place I went to, they’re all at the bottom of this page, so be sure to check them out, vale? They’re cool as heck. 

   Great news; Chelsey gets here in ONE WEEK from today. Good Lord I miss that pretty lady. When she gets here, we’re going to Menorca! Can’t wait for that… Anyway, I’ll leave you guys here, okay? Be sure to check it all out! 

God Bless!

Atentamente,

TheJohnCameron

Leave a comment