10/7

¡Hola a todos vosotros! Helllooo all of you!

   Thanks again for dropping buy. It’s the 7th, and I’m glad to say that I had a WONDERFUL weekend experience in Santiago de Compostela, Spain. That is currently tied for “Best city in Spain for Cameron” with San Sebastián. 

   In my video I go into detail about the amazing “marisco” or seafood that I had, and yes, it’s the best in the world. IN THE WORLD. I would like to point out that I spelled something incorrectly, “PRECEBES” not what I said “Percebs” haha. They’re amazing. They deserve my correctiong.

   Just a couple days until my beautiful Chelsey gets here, and then we’re heading to Granada for a few days… I think it’s safe to say that it’ll be an amazing trip. If anyone deserves a real serious break, it’s her. Then we’re coming back on the 13th to hang in Salamanca for a while. Should be pretty neat! 

   I am loving every minute here in Spain and taking lots of pictures (be sure to check out pictures at the bottom of the page)

   Keep posted as either tomorrow or Wednesday, I’ll intend to put up another vid.

God Bless!

Atentamente,

TheJohnCameron

Leave a comment